School Districts >> Mississippi Districts >> MARSHALL CO SCHOOL DIST

MARSHALL CO SCHOOL DIST - Mississippi School District

About School District: The Marshall County School District is composed of eight schools located throughout the county on five different campuses. Marshall County is bordered by DeSoto and Tate Counties to the west, Lafayette County to the south, Benton County to the east and Shelby County (TN) to the North. The Marshall County School District offers each of its K-12 students educational corridors marked with positive and stringent opportunities to ensure their success after graduation. To learn more about the MCSD's individual schools, just click on any school link from the district's home page. The Parent-Student Handbook provides much of the essential information needed for a successful school experience for students and parents. The handbook can be viewed/printed by clicking on the "Parents" tab on the district's home page and selecting "Student Parent Handbook". We hope you, as a parent or student, find this web-site beneficial and welcome any comments you may have that would enhance the site.
Contact Phone: 6622524271
Contact Address: 158 EAST COLLEGE AVE, HOLLY SPRINGS MS 38635
Grade Level: Prekindergarten to 12th Grade
Total Schools: 11
Total Students: 3445
Total Staffs: 419
FTE Teacher: 207
Job/Career URL:

Schools in Marshall Co School Dist: